Welcome to the
Bellefontaine Clinique

The Clinique Bellefontaine offers its services at the cutting edge of technology in the field of plastic and aesthetic surgery and aesthetic medicine in the centre of Lausanne. We are a specialised and experienced team in the field of liposuction, high definition 4 D liposuction, breast lipofilling, buttock lipofilling, breast augmentation, eyelid lifting, and wrinkle treatment using botulinum toxin and hyaluronic acid. Our goal is to help you achieve the desired appearance in an atmosphere of absolute well-being using the latest techniques and innovations.

Dr. Yann Favre combines precision, art and finesse to create high quality final results.

Video Thumbnail

Whether it is to prevent age by Botulinum or to correct a botched procedure, Dr. Yann Favre is dedicated to your well-being.

Video Thumbnail

With more than 3000 injections performed, hyaluronic acid injection treatment is one of our specialties at the Bellefontaine Clinic.

Video Thumbnail
Portrait Dr. méd. Yann Favre
«At the Bellefontaine Clinic, everything revolves around you, your beauty and your wishes. We listen to you, advise you, answer your questions and show you the possibilities, as individual and personalised as you are. Together we will find the best way to realise your ideas and fulfil your wishes. Whether it is a non-surgical treatment or an operation on the body, chest or face, your request is important to us. Welcome to our home!»

Dr. med. Yann Favre
Founder of the Bellefontaine Clinic
Specialist FMH & EBOPRAS Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery

Our treatments


At the Bellefontaine Clinic, we can sculpt, define, shape and model a body or face in a harmonious and natural way. We are visionaries of aesthetics and dare to be different. We are the only ones in Switzerland to offer innovative procedures such as High Definition liposuction or combined breast augmentation. Thanks to the combination of fillers, neurotoxins and skin care, we can transform your face and body with our creativity, art and skills. At the Bellefontaine Clinic, we will take care of you.

Your Bellefontaine team


Highly specialised

Highly specialised team with expertise in liposuction, high definition 4 D liposuction, breast lipofilling, buttock lipofilling, breast augmentation, eyelid lift and wrinkle treatment with botulinum toxin and hyaluronic acid.

Operating room FMH

Our operating theatre is FMH-certified and meets the highest safety and quality standards.

Wellness

Our professional and responsible attitude results in a pleasant and discreet atmosphere in which you feel at ease.

Honest advice

The focus is on your wishes and needs. We take our time for you, advise you honestly and communicate with respect.

Best location

The Bellefontaine Clinic is located in the city centre. It offers a view of the lake in a listed building with a modern infrastructure.

Financing

The processing costs are communicated in advance in a transparent manner. We are also happy to advise you on financing.

Bienvenue à la
Clinique Bellefontaine

La Clinique Bellefontaine offre ses services à la pointe de la technologie dans le domaine de la chirurgie plastique et esthétique ainsi que de la médecine esthétique dans le centre de Lausanne. Nous sommes une équipe spécialisée et expérimentée dans le domaine de la liposuccion, de la liposuccion haute définition 4 D, du lipofilling mammaire, du lipofilling des fesses, de l’augmentation mammaire, du lifting des paupières, et du traitement des rides par toxine botulique et acide hyaluronique. Notre but est de vous aider à atteindre l’apparence désirée dans une atmosphère de bien-être absolu en utilisant les dernières techniques et innovations.

Le Dr. Yann Favre allie précision, art et finesse pour créer des résultats finaux de haute qualité.

Video Thumbnail

Que ce soit pour prévenir l’âge par Botulinum ou pour corriger une procédure bâclée, le Dr. Yann Favre se consacre à votre bien-être.

Video Thumbnail

Avec plus de 3000 injections pratiquées, le traitement par injection à l’acide hyaluronique est une de nos spécialités à la clinique Bellefontaine.

Video Thumbnail
Portrait Dr. méd. Yann Favre
«A la clinique Bellefontaine tout tourne autour de votre personne, de votre beauté et de vos souhaits. Nous vous écoutons, nous vous conseillons, répondons à vos questions et vous montrons les possibilités, aussi individuelles et personnalisées que vous êtes. Ensemble, nous trouverons le meilleur moyen pour réaliser vos idées et répondrons à vos souhaits. Qu’il s’agisse d’un traitement non chirurgical ou d’une intervention du corps, de la poitrine ou du visage, votre demande est importante pour nous. Bienvenue chez nous !»

Dr méd. Yann Favre
Fondateur de la Clinique Bellefontaine
Spécialiste FMH & EBOPRAS Chirurgie Plastique, Reconstructive et Esthétique

Nos Traitements


A la clinique Bellefontaine, nous pouvons sculpter, définir, façonner et modeler un corps ou un visage de façon harmonieuse et naturelle. Nous sommes visionnaires de l’esthétique et osons être différent. Nous sommes les rares à proposer en Suisse des interventions innovantes telles que la liposuccion Haute Définition ou l’augmentation mammaire combinée. Grâce à la combinaison de produits de remplissage, de neurotoxines et de soins de la peau, nous pouvons de par notre créativité, notre art et nos compétences transformer votre visage et votre corps. A la clinique Bellefontaine, nous prendrons soin de vous.

Votre équipe Bellefontaine


Hautement spécialisé

Equipe hautement spécialisée avec une expertise en liposuccion, liposuccion haute définition 4 D, lipofilling mammaire, lipofilling des fesses,  augmentation mammaire, lifting des paupières et traitement des rides avec toxine botulique et acide hyaluronique.

Salle d’opération FMH

Notre bloc opératoire est certifié FMH et répond aux normes de sécurité et de qualité les plus élevées.

Bien-être

Notre attitude professionnelle et responsable se traduit par une ambiance agréable et discrète dans laquelle vous vous sentez à l’aise.

Conseil honnête

L’accent est mis sur vos souhaits et vos besoins. Nous prenons notre temps pour vous, vous conseillons honnêtement et communiquons avec respect.

Meilleur emplacement

La clinique Bellefontaine est située au centre-ville. Elle dispose d’une vue sur le lac, dans un bâtiment classé monument historique doté d’une infrastructure moderne.

Financement

Les coûts de traitement sont communiqués à l’avance de manière transparente. Nous vous conseillons également volontiers en matière de financement.